Notepad Printing

The other day I came across something really awesome. I am a school teacher and had a student come in tardy to class. The student gave me a note from a teacher excusing his tardiness. Now, I don’t like to point it out, but from time to time it is not always easy to trust teens, so when they arrive tardy delivering a note, the notes validity is sometimes questioned; even if it has the teacher’s signature on it. You would be amazed at how effectively students can forge signatures. But not this time. I did not even question the notes authority. Why you may ask? Because of the note paper it was on. In the upper corner was some artwork and the teacher’s name printed right on the note paper. Customized note pages! What an brilliant idea!

I came to the conclusion I needed to get some. So I went to speak with the teacher. He explained that he purchased them from a place on the internet and that they were not really that pricey. I went home that evening and started to conduct some notepad printing investigation. I located plenty of places that do notepad printing, but with a variety of prices. Of course, I being on a teacher’s budget was shopping for the cheapest notepad printing I could possibly locate and still find a top quality product. I discovered a notepad printing service called PrintNinja who claimed to have “wicked low printing prices” and great quality. It seemed awesome. I can get terrific quality, cheap notepad printing with my made to order look. This will be fantastic for school. Other teachers will never be fooled by bogus notes with my name again!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

